hwaforsale.blogg.se

Atheros ar9285 wireless network adapter wifi hotspot
Atheros ar9285 wireless network adapter wifi hotspot












Error:The wireless device reported an error while starting the hotspot. The problem is that if I turn off the Win 7 laptop the next time I turn it on I get an error trying to start the hotspot. I read that the Beta version corrected that problem in some XP PC's so I installed that and it was perfect.īoth XP machines can connect to the Internet and on the Win 7 laptop I can start and stop the Hotspot as many times as I like and no problems.

atheros ar9285 wireless network adapter wifi hotspot

I loaded Connectify 2.1 on my Win 7 laptop and both my other laptop (XP SP3) and my desktop (XP SP3) could connect to the network but no matter what I did I could not get any Internet access except for the Win 7 laptop. The following table provides drivers for Atheros wireless devices and the operating systems Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10.

atheros ar9285 wireless network adapter wifi hotspot

Choose the driver depending on the newer operating system.














Atheros ar9285 wireless network adapter wifi hotspot